Системы конвейерной автоматики

Горячая линия

Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: sale@teko-com.ru
Тел.: +7 (495) 730-63-69
Email: msk@teko-com.ru
Тел.: +7 (812) 426-34-11
Email: beketov@gavs.su
Тел.: +7 (831) 417-51-21
426-968-289
Email: 22@4157402.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Ekaterinburg@teko-com.ru
Тел.: +7 (383) 332-49-32
245 023 204
Email: teko@teko.su
Тел.: +7 (863) 226-35-72
Email: rud@rps-a.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Voroneg@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Samara@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Krasnodar@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Krasnoyarsk@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Ufa@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Perm@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Kazan@teko-com.ru
Тел.: 8 (800) 333-70-75
Email: Saratov@teko-com.ru
Тел.: +7 (351) 729-82-00
Email: Minsk@teko-com.ru
Тел.: +7 (351) 729-82-00
Email: Kiev@teko-com.ru

Аналоги ИУ1-ИУ7

ТЕКО
ИУ1-ИУ7
ISB M2A-32N-10-LZ ИУ1-NC-NPN
ISB M2A-32P-10-LZ ИУ1-NC-PNP
ISB M2A-31N-10-LZ ИУ1-NO-NPN
ISB M2A-31P-10-LZ ИУ1-NO-PNP
ISB M2A-43N-10-L ИУ1-NO/NC-NPN
ISB M2A-43P-10-L ИУ1-NO/NC-PNP
ISB M3A-32N-10-LZ ИУ2-NC-NPN
ISB M3A-32P-10-LZ ИУ2-NC-PNP
ISB M3A-31N-10-LZ ИУ2-NO-NPN
ISB M3A-31P-10-LZ ИУ2-NO-PNP
ISB M3A-43N-10-L ИУ2-NO/NC-NPN
ISB M3A-43P-10-L ИУ2-NO/NC-PNP
ISB M4A-32N-10-LZ ИУ3-NC-NPN
ISB M4A-32P-10-LZ ИУ3-NC-PNP
ISB M4A-31N-10-LZ ИУ3-NO-NPN
ISB M4A-31P-10-LZ ИУ3-NO-PNP
ISB M4A-43N-10-L ИУ3-NO/NC-NPN
ISB M4A-43P-10-L ИУ3-NO/NC-PNP
ISB L2A-32N-10-LZ ИУ4-NC-NPN
ISB L2A-32P-10-LZ ИУ4-NC-PNP
ISB L2A-31N-10-LZ ИУ4-NO-NPN
ISB L2A-31P-10-LZ ИУ4-NO-PNP
ISB L2A-43N-10-L ИУ4-NO/NC-NPN
ISB L2A-43P-10-L ИУ4-NO/NC-PNP
ISB L3A-32N-10-LZ ИУ5-NC-NPN
ISB L3A-32P-10-LZ ИУ5-NC-PNP
ISB L3A-31N-10-LZ ИУ5-NO-NPN
ISB L3A-31P-10-LZ ИУ5-NO-PNP
ISB L3A-43N-10-L ИУ5-NO/NC-NPN
ISB L3A-43P-10-L ИУ5-NO/NC-PNP
ISB M5A-32N-10-LZ ИУ6-NC-NPN
ISB M5A-32P-10-LZ ИУ6-NC-PNP
ISB M5A-31N-10-LZ ИУ6-NO-NPN
ISB M5A-31P-10-LZ ИУ6-NO-PNP
ISB M5A-43N-10-L ИУ6-NO/NC-NPN
ISB M5A-43P-10-L ИУ6-NO/NC-PNP
ISB M6A-32N-10-LZ ИУ7-NC-NPN
ISB M6A-32P-10-LZ ИУ7-NC-PNP
ISB M6A-31N-10-LZ ИУ7-NO-NPN
ISB M6A-31P-10-LZ ИУ7-NO-PNP
ISB M6A-43N-10-L ИУ7-NO/NC-NPN
ISB M6A-43P-10-L ИУ7-NO/NC-PNP